CHANGING LIVES

**NO BRAINER BUSINESS**
~Green products that are highly consumable
~NO legs to fill
~Easy to share
~NO pass-ups
~Products are good for YOU, YOUR FAMILY and ENVIRONMENT
For someone who wants stability in a business that you can pass down to your kids and YOU are serious about changing lives, this is the perfect fit. Save money even on otter boxes, travel, electronics, UGG Boots and much more. We have the deal for you. EVEN FREE products!

You hear all the hype every day about:

  • Make $20,000 this month
  • Make $1000 a day
  • Join us
  • Launching soon

I won’t bore you with the list of 100’s of different catch phrases people use to draw your attention. The manufacturing company of green products that I work for has been around for many years.  We have the stability that people are looking for, good products that save you money, environmentally friendly, easy to share with people and not MLM or network marketing.

rules Would you be able to take any of these off the list?  I know I wasn’t, it was important for me and my team to have a business that just made sense.  Our consumable products are things everyone uses daily.  The company itself has a good retention rate because to all the customers it just makes sense to save money on products they already used.  On a business level it makes sense also.  With the low sign up cost to start a business (right now is is only $1), no risk for starting because even the membership is 100% refundable. Would you like to have your laundry soap, toothpaste, cleaning products, vitamins and nutritional drinks practically FREE?  With your residual check it would cover all this and more, so there would be no out of pocket expense. Yes you would need to work this, but the training is free and simple to learn to share.  Personally, I would never drop out of this company because all my products are covered with my check I receive every month.  I also prefer the quality of these products that others I have used in the past.  For example:  I have much less dryer lint now and our clothes are clean, we don’t get itchy any more either from using a chemical free laundry soap. My daughter and I both have long hair, but different hair types, mine is very long and tangled up quite bad, now with using the products I use, I am not yanking out tons of hair every day and the breakage is very minimal now.  My daughter has an oily hair and was prone to dandruff, in fact she had dandruff all her life until we changed stores and her shampoo.  Now this problem that was very embarrassing to her is gone.  My sewing desk for some reason dripped what looked like to us rust from a screw (mystery as to how this happened), this dripped onto a carpet and left a stain, by using our Sol U Mel full strength we got that out of the carpet.  Our dishwasher was plugging up constantly, what a pain having to keep the shop vac up stairs all the time.  Our dishes were not coming clean, even though we rinsed them off before washing them.  We figured the dishwasher needed to be replaced, as a plumber had a look and said it was the pump, that it would be $100 for the pump and labor to replace this. Well instead of purchasing Finish dishwasher tabs I was buying I purchased from our own store.

2014-10-29 18.51.13

You know something buying Diamond Brite saved me a lot of money!  For less than what I was paying for Finish I bought this and my dishwasher actually came out clean inside (no more orange color), the dishes are clean and there is no more water left in the bottom.  I can only imagine the build up of soap that was deep inside the machine from the other products I used.  Which made me realize that the washer was probably the same also before we switched!  My dog is a border collie and she is now going on ten years old, last winter she started limping pretty bad and the vet said it was in the breed because they love jumping up for balls ect.  I started buying her dog treats from my own store as they have hip and joint supplements in. By giving her one of these every day she was able to get up, run and jump with no problem now.  I actually don’t remember the last time she limped now!  For myself, I have nerve damage in both arms and was able to go off my pain medication because of Extra Strength Replenex and the vitamins, I stopped taking them for a week to see the difference and WOW NEVER again will I go off them.  The pain was back and I hurt so much I couldn’t even type.  Our company has brought out a new study on our vitamins, it was done in Germany and is called the Freiburg Study, I invite you to have a look at this as it is quite interesting. People have been purchasing the Peak Performance Vitamins and gone to see their doctor BEFORE taking them, getting their doctor to check them out for blood pressure ect and then these people have gone out to their vehicle, taken the vitamins and an hour later gone back in to see their doctor. The documented proof that these are changing lives is growing each day as more people take the 90 day challenge.

I will be getting mine in this coming week and will be doing the same 90 day challenge.  I’d like to invite you to do the same with me.  If in 90 days you are not happy with the results then you can ask for a refund, this is 100% guaranteed. So for you, no risk to try this company out for your families shopping.  I guarantee you will be as happy as thousands of us are!

Input your name, email and phone number and I will call you back.

For $1 you can try this out this month, so don’t waste time because you could share this with family and friends and easily reach a point where YOUR residual income covers your products for your family like me and many others.

Here is my page where you can find out more information.

You can also reach me at my home office:  250-427-2302

Have a wonderful day,

Gina Morris

http://www.ginamorris.ca

Leave a comment