I’M LOOKING FOR BUSINESS PARTNERS

healthy lifestyle family

If you currently own a small business I need you!
I have two plans.
**Plan A:
We share referrals between our companies and my company pays you a 7% residual commission
on the referrals you send me plus I refer my customers to your business.
No investment required or time on your part.


**Plan B:
You put 5-10 hours a week in working with me and my company pays you up to 20% commission,
referral bonus, and advancement bonuses, plus I refer my customers to your business.
No investment, inventory, taking orders or making deliveries, billing or collections.
We do it all for you. We are 31 years old and have a proven 96% reorder rate.


Private message me Plan A or Plan B. Its that easy!!!!

Gina Morris

Healthy Lifestyle

 

Leave a comment